Contact

Half Marathon Inquiries
Layne Hyatt, lhyatt@bentonvillear.com

Run Bentonville Race Series Information
Lauren Brown, lbrown@bentonvillear.com

Volunteer Information
Mark Mohler, mark@gppnwa.com

Media/Marketing Information or Requests
Layne Hyatt, lhyatt@bentonvillear.com

Expo Information
Hayden Bough, hbough@bentonvillear.com

Hotel & Travel Information
Luke Charpentier, luke@visitbentonville.com

Parks & Recreation Director
David Wright, dwright@bentonvillear.com

Race Director
Mike Rush

Send a Message

Your message has been sent. Thank you for contacting us.